White Whine

012

My facebook updates this week tell about frustration and complaints about any topic. This is my share of White Whine and First World Problem for this week:
1. I had a dream I was about to taste delicious looking cake and at the moment my cat woke me up.
2. Among black washing there was a white tissue
3. Facebook keeps advertise cosmetic surgery to me
4. I did not see the previous episodes of the series “Call the midwife” and now I noticed that main character was missing. Where is she?
5. My mail-order cosmetics didn’t arrive today but only next week
6. I ate too cold ice cream and my temples began to ache

7. I tried to get cute pictures of that cat of mine but what did she care about it!

001

4 thoughts on “White Whine

Leave a Reply

